Last chance to vote for URSC Player of the Year 2013/14

Your final chance to vote for the URSC Player of the Season is fast approaching!

Voting closes midnight on Friday 2nd May
There’s No shortlist – Simply tell us who your Player of the Year is.
It’s you who decides!

If you haven’t already done so, you can vote by calling at the URSC Information Point at Friday’s vital game against Leinster, via or by e mail to

Inaugurated in 2005, previous winners of the award were:

2005 Matt McCullough
2006 Justin Harrison
2007 Neil Best
2008 Tommy Bowe
2009 Stephen Ferris
2010 Chris Henry
2011 Johann Muller
2012 Pedrie Wannenberg
2013 Andrew Trimble

All those voting for the winner will be put in a draw for a rugby prize signed by the winning player!

The award will be announced at the Ulster Rugby Awards Dinner on Saturday 3rd May.