Six Nations Ballot Winners

(The tickets shown are for illustrative purposes only, as we have not yet perfected the art of time travel.)

The URSC Draw for the opportunity to purchase two tickets for Six Nations matches at the Aviva against England and France has been completed.

As is our custom, the first name ‘out of the hat’ wins one free pair of tickets to the match of their choice.  The remaining pairs will be will be offered on an option for purchase.

The winners of the Six Nations Ballot are Noel English (Ballyclare) and Mike Dyer (London).

The complete list of ballot names drawn for the Six Nations Ballot is published below.  If your name is listed below you will be contacted by telephone/ email over the next few days by Colin or Niki, with the opportunity to purchase tickets.

Sunday 10th February 2013 Ireland v England 15:00

1 Noel English BALLYCLARE
2 Kirsty Henderson CRAIGAVON
3 John Miller PORTRUSH
4 Anna-Maria McGivern NEWRY
5 David Brownlee CARRICKFERGUS
6 Robert Cummings OMAGH
7 William Haire BELFAST
8 Paul Dowdie BELFAST
10 Nicholas Begley BANBRIDGE
11 Paul Edwards CRAIGAVON
12 Valerie Miller HOLYWOOD
13 David Coffey HILLSBOROUGH
14 Iain Ormerod LISBURN
15 David Gillespie CARRICKFERGUS
16 Ruth Cave HOLYWOOD
17 Peter Hamilton WINDSOR
18 Andrew Harrison NEWTOWNARDS
19 Clive Majury DONAGHADEE
20 David Norris COLERAINE


Saturday 9th March 2013 Ireland v France 17:00

1 Mike Dyer LONDON
2 David Woods DROMORE
3 June Byrne Dublin 17
4 Gary McDonnell BELFAST
5 Elsie McClenaghan ANTRIM
6 Stephen Reid BELFAST
7 Laura Madden LIMAVADY
8 Stephen Williamson ENNISKILLEN
10 Andrew Calvert CRAIGAVON
11 Kev Tracey LISBURN
12 William Hunter BELFAST
13 James Robinson BANBRIDGE
14 Ian Stuart LISBURN
15 Alan McClure BELFAST
16 Peri Gillespie CARRICKFERGUS
17 Andrew Cowan CASTLEDERG
18 Barbara McRory BELFAST
19 Robert Bloomfield OMAGH
20 Matthew Mount LARNE