URSC Announce Heineken Cup QF Ticket allocation

URSC Allocation

URSC are pleased to confirm the availability of 200 Terrace Tickets for the HC quarter final against Munster at Thomond Park on Sunday 8th April.  These tickets have been specifically reserved for URSC members who do not have access to QF tickets through the Ulster Rugby Season Ticket allocation.

Important Booking Information:  Tickets can be booked directly from the Ravenhill Ticket Office, (counter sales only), one per member, and will be available on a first come basis during Priority Booking Period One.

Ravenhill Ticket Office will be open for bookings from 09.30 on Thursday, 16th February.

Club members will be required to either present their membership card or confirm membership number, name and registered address.  If you are unable to attend in person it will be acceptable for the ticket to be booked on your behalf, subject to the foregoing membership information being presented.

Please note that eligibility is restricted to club members who had joined/ applied to join by Friday 20th January 2012.

Ulster Rugby Ticketing arrangements are as follows:

Priority Booking Period 1

12 noon Wed 15th February – midnight Tue 21st February: UR website open for on-line sales for current Season Ticket holders.  Entitlement will be limited to two tickets per Season Ticket.

9.30 am Thu 16th February – 5pm Tue 21st February: over the counter sales for URSC members

Priority Booking Period 2

9.30am Thu 23rd February – 5pm Wed 29th February  2012-13 New season ticket holders

Priority Booking Period 3

9am Thu 1st March – 5pm Fri 2nd March  Affiliated Rugby Clubs

General on sale

5pm Fri 2nd Mar – midnight Thu 8th Mar

No phone bookings will be accepted during these periods.

Tickets for this fixture are priced at:

Category A: £46                Category B: £38                 Terrace: £29